Bunny Tracks Playlist Round Up #1

It’s the start of a brand new feature for Bunny Music.

Our ‘Bunny Tracks Playlist Round Up’ is exactly what it says on the tin, a speedy run down of all the tracks we’ve been loving recently.

We’ll update the playlist each week with more new releases from artists we’ve been loving, curated with care by the Bunny Music team.

Kicking off our playlist is Bunny Music favourite Eiza Murphy with track ‘Black Hole’. Despite only making her debut in 2020 Eiza has already carved a notorious name for herself as an Alt-Pop princess. ‘Black Hole’ is a softly saddening track from the Irish singer-songwriter, and a must have on any ‘in your feels’ playlist.

Next on our Bunny Tracks playlist lineup is Tom Shawcroft with his striking single ‘I Don’t Care, Never Mind’. Angsty yet sweet, this track is a true slice of Indie-Pop heaven. Tom’s gritty yet gorgeous vocals are a delight, compliment by lusciously layered harmonies and intensely intricate percussion.

Kyetoba’s ‘Drag Your Feet’ was a must-add to our playlist. ‘Drag Your Feet’ is a driving, Alt-Rock track from the talented Kyetoba. Her signature scratchy guitars are contrasted perfectly by heavenly vocals as she harmonises over a raucous rock instrumental.

Track ‘Fake Love‘ was our first introduction to R&B songstress Pavit Sanghera. Struck by the soulfulness that oozes from her sound, it was love at first listen for the Bunny Music team. Gorgeous runs galore, Pavit Sanghera is making a Soulful R&B sound that’s nothing short of delicious.

Lastly we HAVE to mention ‘Mercedes to Hades’ from BINA, Intalekt & Lex Amor. I wish there were words for how this track made us feel. BINA’s deep vocals are mesmerising, riffing over a textured and rhythmic instrumental from peers Intalekt & Lex Amor. IAMDDB-esque and brimming with enviable style AND substance, BINA has our attention.

Listen to the full Bunny Music playlist here.